Sync

Synchronize your strength! Boost your strength with the hajoona Sync bundle. The combination of the vitalizing power of hajoona Balance combined with the performance enhancing power of hajoona Performance. The perfect booster to your day.

Size

Available in 2-4 business days

Sync

The essential combination for your success!

A double dose of energy! Sync combines hajoona Balance and hajoona Performance in a practical bundle that makes you truly unstoppable. The two perfectly coordinated products offer complementary effects. Balance restores your body’s equilibrium and increases your level of focus for everything you need to get done, while Performance delivers a decisive boost for absolute top efficiency.

Daily focus, power and health thanks to two perfectly coordinated products.

Performance Boost. Focus. Inner Strength.

Without animal testing

Lactose free

Vegan

Gluten free

Halal

Kosher

GMO free

Daily focus, power and health thanks to two perfectly coordinated products.
Every person is unique.
For the ultimate boost & inner balance.

For the ultimate boost & inner balance.

With our hajoona Sync bundle you are fully prepared for everything! Use the concentrated power of the four Chinese medicinal mushrooms, which give you focus, clarity and power. In addition, your immune system and your mental balance will be strengthened. hajoona Sync is the power duo for your high performance lifestyle!

Nutritional value/content
hajoona Balance
per 100 gper 7.5 g (= 150 ml)
Energy1511 kJ111 kJ
361 kcal27 kcal
Fat11 g0.8 g
of which saturates8.7 g0.7 g
Carbohydrates43 g3.2 g
of which sugars5.6 g< 0.5 g
Protein17 g1.3 g
Salt0.61 g0.05 g
Nutritional value/content
hajoona Performance
per daily dose (5g)% NRV*
Cordyceps extract1 g**
of which are polysaccharides0.3 g**
Prickly-pear extract1 g**
of which are betalains0.5 mg**
of which is indicaxanthin0.3 mg**
Inulin3 g**
Pantothenic acid1.5 mg25%
Folic acid50 μg25 %
Vitamin B120.625 μg25 %
L-Carnitin10 mg**
*Nutrient Reference Values / Percentage of the nutrient reference values (NRV) according to EU Regulation 1169/2011 **No NRV available


hajoona Balance
Green Coffee with lingzhi, maitake, hericium & acai

Ingredients: Soluble coffee extract, coconut milk powder, green coffee extract (12 %), acai extract (8 %), cocoa, rice protein, acidifying agent: calcium carbonate, L-choline hydrogen tartarate, maitake extract (Grifola frondosa, 2.5 %), reishi extract (Ganoderma lucidum, 2,5 %), hericium extract (Hericium erinaceus, 2,5 %), kidney bean extract
Instant powder for preparing a beverage.

hajoona Performance
Nutritional supplement with cordyceps, prickly pear extract, inulin and vitamins

Ingredients: Inulin, cordyceps extract (standardized to 30 % polysaccharides), prickly pear extract, calcium D-pantothenate, pteroylmonoglutamic acid, methylcobalamin

Consumption recommendation:

Pour the contents of a sachet into 150 ml of hot, not boiling, water (approx. 65 °C) and drink at least 15 minutes before breakfast on an empty stomach. Add milk to taste. Excessively hot water can lead to flocculation (without any effect on product quality). The valuable natural ingredients can sink to the bottom, so the drink should be stirred occasionally.

A balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important. Store out of the reach of children. Contains caffeine. Not recommended for children and pregnant women (56 mg caffeine per recommended daily dose). Store sealed sachets at room temperature (max. 25 °C) away from direct sunlight and moisture.

Consumption recommendation:

Add one sachet per day to your hajoona Balance Green Coffee or dissolve into 150 ml of hot water (approx. 65 °C). Never take more than the daily specified dosage.
This product is not a substitute for a varied diet. Keep out of reach of children. Store sachets closed, at room temperature (max. 25 °C), away from direct sunlight and protected from moisture.

You can enjoy hajoona Balance and hajoona Performance best together in one cup.

Disclaimer — We hereby expressly distance ourselves from all statements or healing promises (including those made by our team partners) that concern our products. In general, health claims made on foods are prohibited unless they are approved by the European Commission. All statements made here have been adapted to the so-called “Health Claims Regulation” and comply with current legislation. We would like to provide our prospective customers with more detailed information on the products, their ingredients, and their effects by referring to sources and completed studies, but for the above-mentioned reason we must also make customers aware of alternative information options. We recommend books by independent doctors, naturopaths and professionals.

The perfect match for you.

View Product

Vitality

The foundation of your wellbeing!

View Product

Reset

The quickest way to reset your body!

View Product

Glow

The secret to making your beauty shine!

Sync

Synchronize your strength! Potenziere deine Kräfte mit dem hajoona Sync Bundle. Die Kombination aus der vitalisierenden Kraft von hajoona Balance gepaart mit der leistungssteigernden Power von hajoona Performance. Der perfekte Booster für deinen Tag.

Size

Lieferbar in 2-4 Werktagen

Sync

The essential combination for your success!

Die doppelte Dosis Energie! Mit Sync bekommst du hajoona Balance und Performance im praktischen Bundle und wirst damit wirklich unaufhaltsam. Die beiden Produkte sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und ergänzen sich in ihrer Wirkung: Balance bringt deinen Körper ins Gleichgewicht und gibt dir Fokus für alle anstehenden Aufgaben, Performance sorgt für den entscheidenden Boost für absolute Höchstleistungen.

Täglicher Fokus, Power und Gesundheit dank zweier sich perfekt ergänzender Produkte.

Performance Boost. Focus. Inner Strength.

Ohne Tierversuche

Lactosefrei

Vegan

Glutenfrei

Halal

Koscher

Ohne Gentechnik

Täglicher Fokus, Power und Gesundheit dank zweier sich perfekt ergänzender Produkte.
Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt.
Für den ultimativen Boost & innere Balance

Für den ultimativen Boost & innere Balance

Mit unserem hajoona Sync Bundle bist du auf alles vorbereitet! Nutze die gebündelte Kraft der vier chinesischen Heilpilze, die dir Fokus, Klarheit und Power geben. Zudem wird dein Immunsystem und deine mentale Balance gestärkt. hajoona Sync ist das Power Duo für den High-Perfomance-Lifestyle!

Nährwerte/Inhalt
hajoona Balance
pro 100 gpro 7,5 g (= 150 ml)
Energie1511 kJ111 kJ
361 kcal27 kcal
Fett11 g0,8 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren8,7 g0,7 g
Kohlenhydrate43 g3,2 g
davon Zucker5,6 g< 0,5 g
Eiweiß17 g1,3 g
Salz0,61 g0,05 g
Nährwerte / Inhalt
hajoona Performance
pro Tagesdosis (5ml)% NRV*
Cordyceps-Extrakt1 g**
davon Polysaccharide0,3 g**
Kaktusfeigen-Extrakt1 g**
davon Betalaine0,5 mg**
davon Indicaxanthin0,3 mg**
Inulin3 g**
Pantothensäure1,5 mg25%
Folsäure50 μg25 %
Vitamin B120,625 μg25 %

* Nutrient Reference Values / Prozentsatz der Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) gem. EU-Verordnung 1169/2011
** keine NRV vorhanden


hajoona Balance
Green Coffee mit Ling Zhi, Maitake, Hericium & Acai

Zutaten: Kaffee-Extrakt löslich, Kokosnussmilchpulver, Grüner-Kaffee- Extrakt (12 %), Acai-Extrakt (8 %), Kakao, Reisprotein, Säuerungsmittel: Calciumcarbonat, L-Cholinhydrogentartrat (1 %), Maitake-Extrakt (Grifola frondosa, 2,5 %), Reishi-Extrakt (Ganoderma lucidum, 2,5 %), Hericium-Extrakt (Hericium erinaceus, 2,5 %), Kidney-Bohnen-Extrakt

hajoona Performance
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Cordyceps, Kaktusfeigen-Extrakt, Inulin und Vitaminen

Zutaten: Inulin, Cordyceps-Extrakt (standardisiert auf 30 % Polysaccharide), Kaktusfeigen-Extrakt, Calcium-D-Pantothenat, Pteroylmonoglutaminsäure, Methylcobalaminenkraut

Verzehrempfehlung hajoona Balance:

Den Inhalt eines Sachets (oder drei Teelöffel des Pulvers) mit 150 ml heißem, nicht kochendem Wasser (ca. 65 °C) aufgießen und mindestens 15 Minuten vor dem Frühstück auf nüchternen Magen trinken. Milch nach Belieben zugeben. Zu heißes Wasser kann zu Flockenbildung führen (ohne Auswirkung auf die Produktqualität). Die wertvollen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe können sich am Boden absetzen – daher das Getränk ab und zu umrühren.
Eine ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise sind wichtig. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Enthält Koffein. Für Kinder und schwangere Frauen nicht empfohlen (56 mg Koffein pro empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge). Sachets verschlossen, bei Raumtemperatur (max. 25 °C) vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung sowie vor Feuchtigkeit geschützt lagern.

Verzehrempfehlung hajoona Performance:

Ein Sachet pro Tag (oder zwei gehäufte Teelöffel des Pulvers) direkt in deinen hajoona Balance Green Coffee mit einrühren oder in 150 ml heißem Wasser (ca. 65 °C) auflösen. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden.
Kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Sachets verschlossen, bei Raumtemperatur (max. 25 °C) vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung sowie vor Feuchtigkeit geschützt lagern.

Du kannst hajoona Balance und hajoona Performance am besten zusammen in einer Tasse genießen.

Disclaimer — Wir distanzieren uns hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Aussagen oder Heilversprechen (auch unserer Teampartner), die unsere Produkte betreffen. Generell sei hier zu sagen, dass gesundheitsbezogene Angaben zu Lebensmitteln grundsätzlich verboten sind – es sei denn, sie sind von der Europäischen Kommission zugelassen. Alle hier getätigten Aussagen sind an die sogenannte „Health-Claims-Verordnung“ angepasst und entsprechen dem aktuellen Recht. Gerne hätten wir unseren Interessenten mehr und ausführlichere Angaben zu den Produkten und deren Inhaltstoffen und Wirkungsweise mit Quellennachweisen und abgeschlossenen Studien gegeben, müssen aber aus o.a. Grund auf alternative Informationsmöglichkeiten verweisen. Wir empfehlen hier zur eigenen Recherche Bücher von unabhängigen Ärzten, Heilpraktikern und Fachleuten.

Die ideale Ergänzung für dich.

View Product

Vitality

The foundation of your wellbeing!

View Product

Reset

The quickest way to reset your body!

View Product

Glow

The secret to making your beauty shine!